FANTASY OPUS „The Last Dream" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 8th June 2018

News Image

16.04.2018Release News

The release date of the of the new album „The Last Dream“ by the Power/Prog Metal Band FANTASY OPUS on CD is June 8th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on Mai 25th, 2018 in our webshop. The album will be released via PURE STEEL PUBLISHING.

"The Last Dream" is a gigantic leap in terms of production, style, image, lyrics, heaviness and overall content from their predecessor. The main element of the whole album is the sea as a metaphor, and all tracks are built around this element.

The album features 11 tracks, 6 of which make up the 39-minute epic "The Last Dream" - a romanticized and surreal journey across the universe generated within the dreams and the psyche of a dying old man.

For fans of Symphony X and Angra, with splashes of Dream Theater and Cacophony.

1. Ritual Of Blood
2. Heaven Denied
3. Chosen Ones
4. Lust
5. Conquer The Seas
6. Black Angels
7. Every Scar Tells A Story
8. Perfect Storm
9. Oceans
10. Realm Of The Mighty Gods
11. King Of The Dead
Total Playing Time: 70:44 min

Leonel Silva – vocals
Nilson Santágueda – bass
Marcos Carvalho – lead guitars
Ruben Reis – rhythm guitars
Ricardo Allonzo – drums